Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Author at a Glance - LINDA WATKINS

USA Today bestselling author, Linda Watkins, who resides in Sedona, Arizona, is the author of the multi-award-winning Mateguas Island Series and the critically-acclaimed, award-winning, Kate Pomeroy Gothic Mystery Series. 

In addition to these novels, she has also penned the award-winning contemporary romance, Summer Girl, A Novel and three novellas (Sarah & Zoey, A Story About the Power of Unconditional LoveThe Night of the Sciurus, A Western Michigan Tale of Terror, and The Witches of Storm Island: Book I, The Turning), all of which have received excellent editorial and customer reviews. Tainted Wine is the second book in a new series (The Steve Daniels Mystery Series) set in the days following WWII. 

Linda is a voting member of the Horror Writers AssociationThe Authors Guild, The International Association of Crime Writers (N.A.) and The Great Lakes Association of Horror Writers. 

Passionate about animals (especially dogs), Linda volunteers with the local Humane Society and with Sedona Rescue, an animal rescue group.

Check out my interviews/reviews for Linda Watkins:

Interview with Linda Watkins

THE STORY BEHIND THE STORY - Mateguas Island Series (Feb 26th)

Connect with Linda:


www.lindawatkins-author.com (author website)
www.mateguasisland.com (mateguas island series website)


Barnes and Noble:


Google Play:







Newsletter Sign-Up:

No comments:

Post a Comment