Wednesday, July 21, 2021

NEW RELEASE - THE OFFER (Master Class #5) by Raven Jayne


OFFER (Master Class #5) by Raven Jayne
Release Date: July 21st

10 quick, sensual erotic lessons! Each novella will be a new lesson in the Master Class!   


Start the Series For FREE!!!  Obey #1


Series Blurb:
My entire life, I was trained to be a perfect bride.
I thought I was ready for my wedding.
I longed to meet the man who would be my husband.
Instead, I met him.
The Master.
He says I'm not good enough.
He says I haven't learned everything I need.
Ten lessons are all that stand between me and my future.
But the erotic journey he takes me on will teach me more than I ever dreamed.

I assumed I knew better than M.
I thought I could atone for my mistake.
I was wrong.
I need to be punished.
His brother is going to teach me a lesson.
But that’s not the only surprise awaiting me...

Book five of ten in the Master Class.   


About the Author:
Two NYT bestselling authors got together and thought up a dirty little story.
You’re welcome.   

No comments:

Post a Comment